Skip to content ↓

Pupil Parliament

Bengeworth pupils are assured a Pupil Voice through a Democratic process.  Pupils in their final year are elected by the school population to be members of our Pupil Parliament, engaging in and being responsible for the development of their school for the future benefit of all.

Parliament members and staff share responsibility for areas of School Development under the direction of two elected Prime Ministers who report to the staff Leadership Team and Governing Body each half term.  This ensures that our children have a thorough understanding of Democracy, as well as a real stake in the success of their school.

As a result of staff and pupil elections, our 2020-21 Members of Parliament are: 

  • Daisy
  • Dylan
  • Jack
  • Anna
  • Zofia
  • Molly
  • Sanya
  • Isabelle
  • Emilia
  • Jake
  • Jamie
  • Lissy